Schedule

 2018 Project


Task Force Meeting 2

  • Monday, December 10, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Richard Bowling Elementary School: 2700 East Princess Anne Road, Norfolk, VA 23504

Task Force Meeting 1

  • Thursday, September 27, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Crossroads School: 8021 Old Ocean View Rd., Norfolk, VA 23518
Community Dialogue 1
  • Monday, October 1, 5:30pm
  • Granby HS: 7101 Granby St., Norfolk, VA 23505

OR

  • Tuesday, October 2, 5:30pm
  • Richard Bowling ES: 2700 E Princess Anne Rd., Norfolk, VA 23504

 2017 Project Archive


Task Force Meeting 1

  • Thursday, September 21, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Coleman Place Elementary
Task Force Meeting 2
  • Thursday, October 5, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Coleman Place Elementary
Community Dialogue 1
  • Thursday, October 12, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Larchmont Elementary
Task Force Meeting 3
  • Thursday, October 19, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Coleman Place Elementary
Community Dialogue 2
  • Thursday, October 26, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Larchmont Elementary, 1145 Bolling Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23508

OR

  • Saturday, October 28, 9:30 – 11:30am
  • Richard Bowling Elementary